0 Menu

Barbed Wire CS


Barbed Wire CS

1) Intro (Barbed Wire)
2) The Thunderhead
3) Livin' and Bleedin'
4) Hellhounds on the Motorway
5) Sidewinder
6) Chrome Lust
7) Blue Rose Dash

Recorded Fall '15 at Stereo Abuse
Mixed and Mastered by Will Killingsworth
Layout and Text by Jennifer Calandra
Logo by Lauren O'Conner

Listen: barbedwirenyc.bandcamp.com